Education and Training

Book an Auslan Class
Book an Auslan Class

WA Deaf Society holds regular classes at our offices in East Perth and occasional classes in local communities.

Please see below for our list of current classes. To book online, simply click the class name and you will be redirected to TryBooking. 

Spring 2017
All courses at WA Deaf Society (East Perth) are $220 per person

  • Basic Thursday night (5:30pm - 7:30pm / 31 August - 19 October) SOLD OUT

Intensive Courses in September
All courses at WA Deaf Society (East Perth) are $270 per person

  • Basic Morning course, 10am - 12pm (8 days) 
    Tuesday 26 September
    Wednesday 27 September
    Thursday 28 September
    Friday 29 September
    Monday 2 October
    Tuesday 3 October
    Thursday 5 October
    Friday 6 October
    (No class - Monday 25 September and Wednesday 4 October)
  • Basic Afternoon course, 1pm - 3pm (8 days)
    Tuesday 26 September
    Wednesday 27 September
    Thursday 28 September
    Friday 29 September
    Monday 2 October
    Tuesday 3 October
    Thursday 5 October
    Friday 6 October
    (No class - Monday 25 September and Wednesday 4 October)

Term 4 2017
All courses at WA Deaf Society (East Perth) are $220 per person

Weekend Course NEW!
All courses are $270 per person

  • Basic course in Mandurah
    Friday 3 November at 5:30pm - 7:30pm
    Saturday 4 November at 9am - 5pm
    Sunday 5 November at 9am - 5pm
  • Basic course in Armadale coming soon
  • Basic course in City of Swan coming soon
  • Basic course in Bunbury coming soon 

 

Want to create your own class? Contact us today for more information.

Video Cover